Site Logo
Search MCCA Site         
Sign In     Contact
Print version of page  
Select Language
Michael Hansen - President MCCA

Michael Hansen
President
mhansen@mcca.org

 Erin Schor

Erin Schor
Vice President
eschor@mcca.org

Erica Lee Orians, Ph.D.
Executive Director - Michigan Center for Student Success
eorians@mcca.org

Jenny Schanker, Ed.D.
Director of Research and Institutional Practice
jschanker@mcca.org

Ronda Edwards - Director, Academic Programs: VLC

Ronda Edwards
Executive Director of Michigan Colleges Online
redwards@mccvlc.org

Adriana Phelan, Ph.D.
Director of Michigan New Jobs Training Program
aphelan@mcca.org

 
Katie Giardello

Katie Giardello
Project Consultant
kgiardello@mcca.org

Kathy Taskey

Kathy Taskey
Business Office Manager
kathy@mcca.org

 
Public Relations Liaison

Michelle Taylor 
Administrative Assistant
michelle@mcca.org

 

© 2018 Michigan Community College Association 222 North Chestnut Street, Lansing, Michigan 48933-1000
phone 517.372.4350   |   fax 517.372.0905   |   Contact Us   |   Member Login   |   Site Credits