MNJTP:    MNJTP Overview   |   Employer Testimonials   |   Resources   |   MNJTP College Contacts   |   Events
 

MNJTP College Contacts

 

Alpena Community College

Alpena Community College
Dawn Stone
Director of TAACCCT Grant
989.358.7293
stonedawn@alpenacc.edu

 

 

Bay College

Bay College
Renee Lundberg
Business Development Manager
906.217.4224
lundberr@baycollege.edu

 

 

Delta College

Delta College
Jennifer L. Carroll
Director, Corporate Services
989.758.3617
jennifercarroll@delta.edu

 

 

Glen Oaks Community College

Glen Oaks Community College
Paul Aivars
Director of Business Outreach and Services
269.294.4276
paivars@glenoaks.edu

 

 

Gogebic Community College

Gogebic Community College
Erik Guenard
Dean of Business Services
906.932.4231, ext 204
erikg@gogebic.edu

 

 

Grand Rapids Community College

Grand Rapids Community College
Mary Hofstra
Senior Program Manager
616.234.3766
mhofstra@grcc.edu

 

 

Henry Ford College

Henry Ford College
Patricia A. Chatman, Ph.D.
Director, M-TEC at Henry Ford College
313.317.6603
pchatman@hfcc.edu

 

 

Jackson College

Jackson College
Tina Marie Matz
Director of Workforce Training
517.796.8671
MatzTinaM@jccmi.edu

 

 

Kalamazoo Valley Community College

Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Kate Miller
Director of Corporate Training
269.353.1275
kmiller1@kvcc.edu

 

 

Kellogg Community College

Kellogg Community College
Levi Good
Director, Workforce Solutions
419.553.7911
GoodL@kellogg.edu

 

 

Kirtland Community College

Kirtland Community College
Erine Adams
Director of Business and Information Systems Programs
989.275.5000 X313
erine.adams@kirtland.edu

 

 

Lake Michigan College

Lake Michigan College
Kenneth Flowers
Director, M-TEC
269.927.4103
flowers@lakemichigancollege.edu

 

 

Lansing Community College

Lansing Community College
Chad Borodychuk
Director of Corporate Training & Continuing Education
517.582.0592
borodycc@lcc.edu

 

 

Macomb Community College

Macomb Community College
Holger Ekanger
WCE Director, Engineering and Advanced Technology
586.498.4108
ekangerh@macomb.edu

 

 

Mid Michigan College

Mid Michigan College
Scott Govitz
Executive Director of the M-TEC
989.386.6624
sgovitz@midmich.edu

 

 

Monroe County Community College

Monroe County Community College
Barry Kinsey
Director of Workforce Development
734.384.4124
bkinsey@monroeccc.edu

 

 

Montcalm Community College

Montcalm Community College
Susan L. Hatto
Dean of Community and Workforce Education
989.328.1254
susanh@montcalm.edu

 

 

Mott Community College

Mott Community College
Quinton D. Roberts
Director, Corporate Services & Lifelong Learning
810.308.6336
quinton.roberts@mcc.edu

 

 

Muskegon Community College

Muskegon Community College
Dan Rinsema-Sybenga
Director of Business and Industrial Training
231.777.0569
dan.rinsema-sybenga@muskegoncc.edu

 

 

North Central Michigan College

North Central Michigan College
Jim Tisdel
Director of Corporate and Community Education
231.881.6116
jtisdel@ncmich.edu

 

 

Northwestern Michigan College

Northwestern Michigan College
Marguerite Cotto
Vice President for Lifelong and Professional Learning
231.995.1775
mcotto@nmc.edu

 

 

Oakland Community College

Oakland Community College
Sandra Wagner Bachert
Economic & Workforce Development
248.245.0378
swbacher@oaklandcc.edu

 

 

Schoolcraft College

Schoolcraft College
Corinne Smereka
Workforce Training Solutions
734-462-4441
csmereka@schoolcraft.edu

 

 

Southwestern Michigan College

Southwestern Michigan College
John Fannin
Senior Vice President for Planning and Advancement
269.782.1262
jfannin@swmich.edu

 

 

St. Clair County Community College

St. Clair County Community College
Bonnie DiNardo
Director of Workforce Development
810.989.5739
bdinardo@sc4.edu

 

 

Washtenaw Community College

Washtenaw Community College
Niko Dawson
Director of Workforce Development
734.973.3614
ndawson@wccnet.edu

 

 

Wayne County Community College District

Wayne County Community College District
Shawna Forbes
Vice Chancellor, School of Continuing Education/Workforce Development
313.496.2587
sforbes1@wcccd.edu

 

 

West Shore Community College

West Shore Community College
Crystal Young
Director, Business Opportunity Center
231.843.5731
cyoung2@westshore.edu